Gillingham Tyre Services Queen Street, Gillingham, SP8 4DY 01747 244103
4.5
Google reviews for Gillingham Tyre Services
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service & advice - as always

Roger Woodford - June 2021

Great service and very helpful

David Ryall - September 2020

Really helpful and did everything I needed without any fuss or bother.

Beverley Osborne - September 2020

It was very easy and straight forward to choose tyres online and set up the fitting day.

DENNIS FLYNN - September 2020

The team at GTS are always welcoming and the staff are very friendly . I have always received a great service from them.

Richard Player - September 2020

Great service - easy to use

Roger Woodford - July 2020

Excellent quick service, great price and easy to obtain a time slot. Kept updated throughout

Terry Synak - July 2020

Website was great..clear, precise and easy to understand. Dropped car off, job done quickly...great service

Iain Perkins - July 2020

Tyre change was handled exceptionally well with a re=adjustment to the wheel shape due to a problem once the tyre was fitted. This was, in my opinion, highly professional. Very happy customer.

Colin Smith - January 2020

Good service job completed on time thank you.

Ann Stewart - January 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Gillingham:

Gillingham; Shaftesbury, Wincanton, Sedgehill, Dorset, East Stour, Motcombe, Semley, Horsington, Templecombe, Stourton, Mere,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]